Northwestern Ballroom Latin and Swing Team


New Exec Board!!

Congratulations to the new exec board that’ll take over for the 2014-2015 year with BLAST! Below are the following people and their positions. Bolded are the newbies and regular font are returning position members. We are super excited to have this new exec board and we hope that they create an excellent BLAST experience for everyone in our wonderful dancing group!

BLAST Executive Board 2014-2015
President: Hannah Arntson, Lauren Wustenberg, Kevin Lewis
Treasurer: Benjamin Kraft, Hayden Rendos
Outreach Coordinator: Lena Gryaznova
Performance Team Captain: Rachel Jensen, Lena Gryaznova
Competition Team Captains: Alex Straley, Katherine Ardeleanu
Show Director: Gordon Burkhart, Sofi Porter-Castro
Show Producer: Sherry Vernon
Publicity: Sarah Elkins, Amy Zhou
Class Coordinators: Shirley Zhang, Jalissa Gomez, Hannah Arntson, Julija Vinkeviciute
Social: Victoria Ledford, Asli Salihoglu, Brian Chou, Nicole Williams
Secretary/Webmaster: Alex Ayerdi
Facilities: Noah Perkins, Peter Karalis